Cart 0

2016 IMPD ERB Winners

Posted by Mary Morgan on

Saturday, October 29th, IMPD officers, friends and families gathered at the Indiana Roof Ballroom for the IMPD Employee Recognition Banquet. The evening celebrated the amazing work of IMPD officers and civilians who go above and beyond the call of duty in keeping our great city safe, secure and prosperous. 
US Uniform & Supply was honored to be in attendance and would like to congratulate the 2016 ERB Winners
2016 Civilian of the Year 
Paula Barnes, Operations Division
Beverly Price, Administrative Division
Joyce Gronde, Homeland Security Division
Debra Parish, Investigations Division
2016 Officer of the Year
Emanuel Toliver, Downtown District
Linda Roeschlein, North District
Robert Carmichael, East District
Brad Gosnell, Southeast District
Cathy Hedges, Southwest District
Daniel Kistner, Northwest District
Bradley Thomas, Operations Division
Robert Pearsey, Officer of the Chief 
Aaron Snyder, Administration Division
Nathan Schmidt, Criminal Division
Tom Sellas, Homeland Security Bureau
Robert Williams, Reverse Officer of the Year
John Gurnsey, Park Ranger of the Year
Mark Rutter, Crime Stoppers of the Year
Brett Lorah, David S. Moore Rookie Officer of the Year
IMPD ERB Special Recognition and Leadership Award
John Mattin





Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →